HARDOLI PAPER MILLS LIMITED

Composition of the CSR Committee

The CSR Committee shall recommend to the Board, the amount of expenditure to be incurred by the Company on CSR activities and the Board will ensure that the activities as are included in the CSR Policy are undertaken by the Company subject to and in accordance with the provisions of section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013.

The Committee comprises of following members:

- 1. Mr. Narsimhan Varadrajan Chairman
- 2. Mr. Kailashchandra P. Agarwal Member
- 3. Mr. Anilkumar M. Lakhotiya -Member